Ducks that stalk

p8111295

These ducks at Narrabeen Lake followed me some way, wanting a piece of my sandwich after I foolishly broke off a small piece of bread and threw it to them.

2 Responses to “Ducks that stalk”

  1. well, i’d follow someone who gave me free food, too, ha ha. actually, this reminds me of family vacations to the shore, during which my brother would throw food at me in an attempt to get all of the seagulls on the beach to attack me. fond memories. sigh.

  2. Hahaha! That’s rather funny.

Leave a Reply

