Join the Druids

048

While walking up Swanston Street in Melbourne, I noticed a building that had big writing on the side saying “Join the Druids”. I didn’t even know they exist; I always imagined them as some ancient sect or cult. But they’re still around today.

I was impressed by the intricate figure shown in the photo, nevertheless. It would look good at night with the lights beaming on the figure. I’m going to try and visit it again at night when I’m in Melbourne again soon.

Leave a Reply

